• Solos1
  • Solos2
  • Solos3
  • Solos4
  • Solos5

All Ireland & International Irish Dance Championships, Dublin 2017.

Any vendor interested in providing a stall/service for the forthcoming All Ireland & International Irish Dance Championships in Citywest, Dublin should contact the P.R.O, Ms. Alison Norney, via email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Adjudicators for An Comhdhail World Irish Dance Championships 2017

Ms Noirin Durkin Dodd, Wicklow
Ms Elaine Crean, Dublin
Ms Terry McCluskey, Dublin
Ms Joanne Dunne Gajda, Branch of the Americas
Ms Irene Naughton, Connaught
Ms Catherine Green, Dublin
Ms Linda McCullagh, Dublin
Ms Sinead Leppard, Derry/Donegal
Ms Darina Daniels, Waterford
Ms Doreen Tierney, Dublin
Ms Siobhan Keogh, Dublin
Ms Orla Lyons McGovern, Cork
Mr Fergal Fay, Dublin
Ms Orlaith Leppard, Derry/Donegal
Ms Grainne McCormack, Dublin
Mr Colm Keogh, Dublin